Elected Officials

Karen Bass, U.S. Congresswoman
Raul Bocanegra, State Assemblymember
Mike Bonin, Los Angeles City Coucilmember
Barbara Boxer, U.S. Senator
Steve Bradford, State Assemblymember
John Chiang, State Controller
Judy Chu, U.S. Congresswoman
Gray Davis, Former California Governor
Kevin De Leon, State Senator
Mitchell Englander, Los Angeles City Councilmember
Felipe Fuentes, Los Angeles City Councilmember
Tamar Galatzan, Los Angeles Unified School Boardmember
Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles
Mike Gatto, State Assemblymember
Janice Hahn, U.S. Congresswoman
Chris Holden, State Assemblymember
Ben Hueso, State Assemblymember
Jose Huizar, Los Angeles City Councilmember
Jackie Lacey, Los Angeles County District Attorney
Ricardo Lara, State Senator
Nury Martinez, Los Angeles City Councilmember
Holly J. Mitchell, State Assemblymember
Alex Padilla, State Senator
John A. Perez, Speaker Emeritus, California State Assembly
Mark Ridley-Thomas, Los Angeles County Supervisor
Adam Schiff, U.S. Congressman
Brad Sherman, U.S. Congressman
Antonio R. Villaraigosa, Former Mayor, City of Los Angeles
Maxine Waters, U.S. Congresswoman
Zev Yaroslavsky, Los Angeles County Supervisor

Ballot Measures

Yes on Proposition 30 (2012 Statewide Tax Initiative)
Yes on Measure L (2011 L.A. City Library Measure)
Yes on Proposition 11 (2008 Statewide Redistricting Initiative)
Yes on Measure R (2008 County Transportation Measure)
Yes on Measure J (2008 L.A. Community College District Bond Measure)
Yes on Proposition 84 (2006 Statewide Clean Water, Parks & Coastal Protection Bond)
Yes on Proposition 89 (2006 Statewide Clean Money Initiative)
Yes on Proposition R (2006 L.A. City Term Limits & Ethics Reform Measure)
Yes on Proposition O (2004 L.A. City Clean Water Measure)
No on Proposition 54 (2003 Statewide Racial Privacy Initiative)

Organizations, Committees & Businesses

Assembly Democratic Caucus
Brave New Films
California Coalition for Higher Education
Coalition for School Reform
Consumer Attorneys of Los Angeles
Consumer Watchdog
Courage Campaign
Hollywood Chamber of Commerce 
IBEW Local 11
IBEW Local 18
Liberty Hill
Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce
Los Angeles County Democratic Party
Los Angeles County Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
Los Angeles Dodgers
Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters
Operating Engineers Local Union No. 12
Orange County Labor Federation, AFL-CIO
Pac For a Change
San Diego and Imperial Counties Labor Council
SEIU Local 721
Tri-Counties Central Labor Council
UA Plumbers Local Union 78
UFCW, Local 770
United Firefighters of Los Angeles City Local 12
Unite Here Local 11
Women's Political Committee
Working Californians

home | about us | expertise | our team | client list | in the press | contact us